Full members of group analytic section SPP

  1. Balabanova Vera : balabanova@mail.ru, + 7 9039641257
  2. Belokrylov Igor: ivbelokrylov@gmail.com , +7 9015173063
  3. Beniaminova Alexandra: gukova-al@mail.ru, +7 9167002127
  4. Litvinchuk Vladimir: vladimir57@mail.ru , +7 9262046589
  5. Marushkevich Natalia : natuhan@mail.ru, +7 9039607939
  6. Muchnik Marina : marina_mm@mail.ru, +7 9035024220
  7. Odollamsky Aleksey: odollamsky@gmail.com , +7 9857642627
  8. Puhlov Vadim: 15december@rambler.ru , +7 9165054304
  9. Rayzman Evgeny: rem60@mail.ru, +7 9032662747
  10. Shanaeva Dina: dynashanaeva@mail.ru, + 7 9167465674
  11. Shandala Anna : shandala@mail.ru, +7 9104514739
  12. Stepanova Galina: galinkas10@mail.ru, +7 9035113830
  13. Tsapenko Anna: annats@mail.ru, +7 9262141736
  14. Tsapov Vladimir: vtsapov@yandex.ru, +7 9112509852
  15. Voloshchuk Anna: anyavol@mail.ru, +7 9167026653