Full members of adult individual section SPP

  1. Abukhovskaya Ludmila mob. +7-916-390-55-81, e-mail: ludmila-se@yandex.ru
  2. Beketova Ninel
  3. Berezovskaya Galina
  4. Dorodeyko Vyacheslav (Vitebsk, Belarus): +375-296-24-32-33 (mob.), e-mail: dorodeiko@mail.ru
  5. Dubinskii Mikhail: tel. mob. +7(903)711-98-17. E-mail: mdub@mail.ru
  6. Ershova Olga
  7. Golovkina Marina: +7-903-148-45-89 (mob.), e-mail: marinagolov@mail.ru
  8. Grachyova Tatyana: +7-985-105-16-68 (mob.), e-mail: tgrachyova@gmail.com
  9. Karyagina Natalia: +7-926-832-80-83 (mob.), e-mail: nk@newmail.ru, karyaginan@gmail.com
  10. Komarovich Olga: +7-926-564-12-82 (mob.), e-mail: olga.vl.kom@gmail.com
  11. Korbout Ksenia: +7-903-155-85-08 (mob.), e-mail: korbout@hotmail.com
  12. Korneyeva Irina: 769-52-93 (mob.), e-mail: irinaxxxxx@rambler.ru
  13. Korostelyeva Irina: +7-916-686-44-60 (mob.), e-mail: korosirina@yandex.ru
  14. Kosopanov Alexander
  15. Kourkina Kira: +7-916-316-34-22 (mob.), e-mail: kira_kourkina@yahoo.com
  16. Kovalets Anna: +7-985-7861296 (mob), e-mail: ann_kovalets@mail.ru
  17. Kuzmenok Gennady: +7-910-429-78-71 (mob.), e-mail: kuzmenokgf@mail.ru
  18. Muchnik Marina: +7-903-502-42-20 (mob.), e-mail: marina_mm@mail.ru
  19. Nesterenko Margarita: +7-915-265-77-76 (mob.), e-mail: mnesterenko@inbox.ru
  20. Orlov Aleksei: +7-916-612-03-55 (mob.), e-mail: orlov.abo@gmail.com
  21. Perederyaeva Lubov
  22. Rayzman Evgeny: +7-903-266-27-47 (mob.), e-mail: rem60@mail.ru
  23. Romashkevich Mikhail: +7-903-139-45-54 (mob.), e-mail: mikhailromashkevich@hotmail.com
  24. Saidova Oksana (Irkutsk)
  25. Salischeva Olga
  26. Shandala Anna: +7-910-451-47-39 (mob.), e-mail: shandala@mail.ru
  27. Shibaev Alexey: +7-926-216-71-44 (mob.), e-mail: ashibaev@mail.ru
  28. Shibaeva Irina +7-903-197-00-54 ( mob.), e-mail irshibaeva@gmail.com
  29. Shipilova Valentina: +7-916-702-40- 81 (mob.), e-mail: vnshipilova@gmail.com
  30. Spirkina Elena
  31. Sviridenko Tatyana
  32. Trepalina Nadejda
  33. Trishkina Elina
  34. Tsapov Vladimir (St.- Petersburg) +7-911-250-98-52 (mob.), e-mail: vtsapov@yandex.ru
  35. Tsikina Galina: +7-916-444-1784 (mob.), e-mail: gtsikina@yandex.ru
  36. Vasilyeva Nina (St.- Petersburg) +7-911-923-32-98 (mob.), e-mail: ninavasilyeva@yandex.ru
  37. Zemtseva Irina: +7-985-222-18-17 (mob.), e-mail: zetg@yandex.ru
  38. Zimin Vitaly: +7-916-321-39-86 (mob.), e-mail: vitzimin@hotmail.com
  39. Zimina Elina: +7-910-438-15-88 (mob.), e-mail: elzimina@hotmail.com
  40. Yagniuk Konstantin: +7-926-270-17-68 (mob.), e-mail: yagniuk@yandex.ru